2017 Work Smarter Not Harder – Registration Successful!

Thank You!
Thank Yourself for being brave!

Details for you:

  • Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to the address you have on file with PayPal
  • You may log into your account at www.paypal.com to view details of this transaction.
  • Class Starts on Tuesday March 7th!
  • You will get an email on Monday with the call-in/log-in info for class.  It will go to the address on file with PayPal.  This may not be your “main” email but it’s the email I will have connected to your payment.   Report any issues to admin@healthylifestylesmt.com
  • Be sure to mark your calendar with all of our dates and the time for the year:

    • 1st and 3rd Tuesday – March through November
    • In July, we’ll meet on Wednesday due to July 4th
    • 5 PM PST     6 PM MST         7 PM CST       8 PM EST 
    • Class will run about 90 minutes to 2 hours.  We’ll never go more than 2 hours.
    • We *will* spring forward and fall back for daylight savings time.
  • I also need to reiterate the cancellation policy (it was on the previous page where you paid).  The refund policy is strictly as follows and unless I hear from you within 48 hours, you’ve by default agreed to the terms set forth:
    • The amount you paid, minus a $710.00 fee, if you let me know within 48 hours from the time of purchase, including weekends.   Please email me at admin@healthylifestylesmt.com   I don’t need a reason but you MUST email within 48 hours of purchase.    This policy is true for Early Bird Pay in Full, Early Bird Payments, Regular Registration Pay in Full, Regular Registration Payments.  There are no exceptions.
    • Thank you in advance for your understanding.  It’s important to me that I don’t unnecessarily turn someone away since the course is limited to 35, or create more work for myself because I’ve stopped promoting the event and now I need to fill one more seat. 
    • If something changes for you during the year, please remember that you still receive all of the recordings and can still use your one-on-one’s to get support.  I realize if this happens it’s not ideal, but it’s the only way I can accommodate the varying things that might affect our class and our work together. 

Whew!  It’s a lot of details and some of it not so nice.  As you are about to learn, you can run your business or it can run you.  I do the latter, and I’ll be teaching you how to have good boundaries in place as well so that all parties know what to expect.

Blessings & Health to all of you who are ready to Work Smarter, Not Harder!  I can’t wait to help you spread your wings and soar to new horizons!

 

 

Tracy Konoske  MS RDN CLT
America’s Virtual Nutritionist